Connect with us thru Social Media!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Montclair Rejuvenation Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Botox for Migraines located in Verona, NJ & West Caldwell, NJ

4.79/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Montclair Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montclair Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I’ve been thinking about laser hair removal for my underarms, but hestitant wondering if it was really worth it. I finally took the leap, and I’m so thrilled! Love the smooth results, and very impressed on the fast and good service received! Highly recommend!
Patti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was a bit nervous about signing up for laser hair removal never having done anything like it before. All of the staff and technicians were very reassuring and helpful and I felt comfortable immediately. The rooms are always super clean and the procedure, well-explained by Demi, is pretty much completely painless. And, best of all, the results, visible almost immediately, continue to be fabulous and I'm asking myself why I didn't do this years ago! I highly recommend the Montclair Rejuvination Center.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I went in for botox and filler. Dr. DiStefano is very knowledgeable she told me what would complement my features. I think she did an amazing job with botox. My filler was done by someone who wasn't a Dr and I wasnt extremely happy with the results. It looked ok but Dr. DiStefano gave me a little extra filler where needed and really listened to me to get the look I was going for. She also has a skin care line. If you're on the fence about botox/fillers just make the appt. I'm very happy with my results.
Jen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Botox with Alessandra and Lena was wonderful. All my laser services have been wonderful too. I love this location - it’s beautiful, clean and everyone is great!
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. DiStefano was awesome. Very personable, thoughtful and honest. Great staff too! Looking forward to my next visit.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Kelly DiStefano is the best of the best. I received Botox for myself and by far not only the best results I have ever had, but she truly listens to what areas bother me the most and talks through the best approach. I was so pleased with the experience, I took my daughter to receive treatment for Hyperhidrosis (sweating under the arms)! My daughter has never felt more confident! I highly recommend Dr. DiStefano and her entire team!!
Tansir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service and office was very clean!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great service. Clean office and nice staff.
Magdalize R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Love coming here! I always feel so welcomed and at ease. I always recommend all my friends to go!
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff/Staff were kind and friendly.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I love Dr. Kelly and the Staff. They go above and beyond for all of my needs and I am very grateful.
Suzy Q.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I had Viviana give me a great facial. I go every month to get a facial and my face never looked better. I get compliments all the time on my face and how young I look .
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Vivian is excellent, a great listener, and does a wonderful job!! I have received numerous compliments after she worked on my face. Highly recommended
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Viviana is an amazing. You walk out feeling so refreshed. I highly recommend her.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Vivi is so fantastic! If I could put 10 stars I would!
Suzy K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Vivian , Is amazing. I was recommend to go to her for a facial and I loved it. I now go once a month to see her, my face looks and feels amazing. She removed some marks from my face and wow what a difference. I get compliments on my skin and face all the time. I Highly recommend Vivian. Please go see her , you will be so happy and your skin will glow.
Karol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience! Olivia was great
Rosalina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I’ve had various facials with Viviana after the procedure my skin is always glowing. Viviana always prepares the room for a relaxing experience.
Meghan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I don't remember the name of the technician I saw, but I was honestly amazed at how quick and easy the first session was. Likely to be the most "painful" one, but it was a breeze...she made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. Great experience!
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I’ve been coming here for a couple of months for laser sessions on multiple areas. Great results so far! I’ve also had my sessions with different techs and they have all been super friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating! Definitely recommend!