Connect with us thru Social Media!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Montclair Rejuvenation Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Botox for Migraines located in Verona, NJ & West Caldwell, NJ

34 total reviews

Montclair Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montclair Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Kelly DiStefano is the best of the best. I received Botox for myself and by far not only the best results I have ever had, but she truly listens to what areas bother me the most and talks through the best approach. I was so pleased with the experience, I took my daughter to receive treatment for Hyperhidrosis (sweating under the arms)! My daughter has never felt more confident! I highly recommend Dr. DiStefano and her entire team!!
Tansir A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service and office was very clean!
Maria S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great service. Clean office and nice staff.
Magdalize R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Love coming here! I always feel so welcomed and at ease. I always recommend all my friends to go!
Michelle A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff/Staff were kind and friendly.
Katie K.
Submitted 05/09/22
I love Dr. Kelly and the Staff. They go above and beyond for all of my needs and I am very grateful.
Suzy Q.
Submitted 05/06/22
I had Viviana give me a great facial. I go every month to get a facial and my face never looked better. I get compliments all the time on my face and how young I look .
Veronica R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Vivian is excellent, a great listener, and does a wonderful job!! I have received numerous compliments after she worked on my face. Highly recommended
Nicole K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Viviana is an amazing. You walk out feeling so refreshed. I highly recommend her.
Anna G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Vivi is so fantastic! If I could put 10 stars I would!
Suzy K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Vivian , Is amazing. I was recommend to go to her for a facial and I loved it. I now go once a month to see her, my face looks and feels amazing. She removed some marks from my face and wow what a difference. I get compliments on my skin and face all the time. I Highly recommend Vivian. Please go see her , you will be so happy and your skin will glow.
Karol C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience! Olivia was great
Rosalina B.
Submitted 04/19/22
I’ve had various facials with Viviana after the procedure my skin is always glowing. Viviana always prepares the room for a relaxing experience.
Meghan P.
Submitted 04/16/22
I don't remember the name of the technician I saw, but I was honestly amazed at how quick and easy the first session was. Likely to be the most "painful" one, but it was a breeze...she made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. Great experience!
Ana S.
Submitted 04/12/22
I’ve been coming here for a couple of months for laser sessions on multiple areas. Great results so far! I’ve also had my sessions with different techs and they have all been super friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating! Definitely recommend!
D B.
Submitted 04/12/22
I would highly recommend Montclair Rejuvenation. They are so professional and love all their services!
Ms. E.
Submitted 04/11/22
I had my first laser hair removal appointment here, and my experience was amazing. The place is brand new and clean. Girls are very friendly and helpful. Demi was my tech, and she explained everything to me prior to my procedure. I'm definitely coming back! 5-star service.
Maria T.
Submitted 03/01/22
She is very professional. Love Dr . Kelly
Carol P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Fabulous
Gina H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Fast, comfortable, informative and amazing results! I will continue to go back!!