Connect with us thru Social Media!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montclair Rejuvenation Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Certified CoolSculpting Specialist's located in Verona, NJ

12 total reviews

Montclair Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montclair Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ewa K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great work by dr Kelly . She is the best !!!!!!!
Elaina C.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Kelly was so down to earth and extremely knowledgeable in what she does.
Joana D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing place!!! Dr. DiStefano is awesome and super friendly. Love going there.
Wendy L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Kelly is the best. She is so helpful and patient and does a great job. She will always ensure you are completely satisfied!
Denise C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I have been Kelly's patience for a few years and I have been receiving Botox injections in my forehead and around my eyes. Kelly has always been very gentle and does a very good job of making everything very even. I would highly recommend Kelly to do your Botox injections!
Persa P.
Submitted 02/26/21
I was nervous about choosing the right place for my first treatment. Dr. Kelly and her team were so kind and knowable, she took the time to explain my options and made me feel comfortable. The prices are fair and the results were awesome. I’m so glad I ended up coming to MRC and I’ll be back for more!
Nikki D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Jack is the massage therapist I recommend to everyone. I am grateful for his ability to know the aches of my body, working through deep tissue massage with the gentle strength needed to make it a relaxing yet rejuvenating and effective experience. I beat up my feet (work and working out), and had a limp before I saw him. He relaxed my very sensitive foot and worked the deep tissue throughout the foot so I no longer limp. He is extremely professional and knowledgable, attentive to creating an environment that is comfortable in silence, or comfortable to offer feedback or inquiry. I have sent my mother, sister and girlfriend to see him. That is how much I respect and trust his work.
Theresa D.
Submitted 10/12/20
The microdermabrasion with Viviana was lovely. My skin looks smoother & rejuvenated. It was relaxing and pain free. This was my first visit to MJC and I look forward to going back again soon! I highly recommend MJC!
Barb S.
Submitted 08/09/20
Jack is a remarkably gifted clinical massage therapist, and a wonderful human being. While recovering from a neck and back injury, Jack’s skill, knowledge, professionalism and supportive care were a critical part of my recovery. He has studied and worked with some of the best, and it shows. He does more than help his clients heal or stay well. He does so with individualized focus and commitment, he educates and builds trust, and is fully committed to your well being. I told Jack after my first appointment (finally pain free and a bit in awe), that it was the best massage I had ever had — and it’s been consistently true ever since. And while he takes his profession and your health seriously, you may be quietly snoring! Thank you, Jack!!
Adolfo G.
Submitted 08/01/20
I had a great experience at MRC with Vanessa. First off I am a guy and yes we get facials too . But I went for a back facial treatment because I have had severe backne for most of my adult life. It’s something that I am very self conscious about and makes me pretty uncomfortable I wasn’t expecting much I haven’t had much luck in the past with so many experts. So is was a shot in the dark last resort type deal. I was pretty embarrassed to even be there . I felt sorry for anyone that had to stare at my facial imperfections and my back for so long but Vanessa was wonderful . She make me feel comfortable and explained every step of the process. After a while I almost fell asleep. The facility was nice clean and modern inside and the procedure is in a small private room . It took about an hour for each but the time flew. When it was done she told me there would be some scarring that would last about 3-4 days . When I woke up the next day I couldn’t believe my eyes my back was so clean maybe 40% of the acne and blemishes were gone . And in a few more days the scarring as well. It’s been a few weeks and the results still show . I couldn’t be happier with the results and so happy I found mrc . Vanessa is a God send . You can tell she is a professional that has been doing it for years and she really cares for he clients . I will definitely be back soon.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Jack has a strong understanding of massage and health. He really made a difference for me when I was recovering from a heart attack. The day after my massage I felt a tremendous difference. It really helped clear the effects of all the drugs I was given and I felt more like myself again!
Jasmine A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Jack helped ease so much much stress and tension that I’ve been under. As a healthcare worker, I’ve been working long hours during the pandemic. Jack helped get rid of 4 months of knots. It was fantastic! I have now become a regular customer. Thank you so much!