Connect with us thru Social Media!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Montclair Rejuvenation Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Botox for Migraines located in Verona, NJ & West Caldwell, NJ

4.81/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Montclair Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montclair Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
They are the best!
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
She really takes the time to have lengthy discussions with her patients!
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
MRC West is great! I’ve been coming to the West Caldwell location for months receiving laser hair removal treatments and the results are unbelievable! They’re quick, efficient, clean and kind! Highly recommend.
Madisen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Great services! Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Would recommend to friends and family!
Mihalia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Overall, all the people I have encountered in this facility have been amazing. Definitely would recommend to get services here as I continue to do the same.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very happy with service!
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The staff and hair removal services at MRC Medspa are great. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about the services they provide. My laser hair removal has shown great results. I will continue to come here and would highly recommend it to everyone!
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Children are out of college and I am all in for selfcare! My first treatment is the underarm laser treatment and the process has been wonderful. I have always wanted to do this for myself, but never seemed to have time. Make time ladies and enjoy being pampered. The services and staff are wonderful
Mariella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I love Dr. Kelly. She is great!!!
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I’ve been thinking about laser hair removal for my underarms, but hestitant wondering if it was really worth it. I finally took the leap, and I’m so thrilled! Love the smooth results, and very impressed on the fast and good service received! Highly recommend!
Patti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was a bit nervous about signing up for laser hair removal never having done anything like it before. All of the staff and technicians were very reassuring and helpful and I felt comfortable immediately. The rooms are always super clean and the procedure, well-explained by Demi, is pretty much completely painless. And, best of all, the results, visible almost immediately, continue to be fabulous and I'm asking myself why I didn't do this years ago! I highly recommend the Montclair Rejuvination Center.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I went in for botox and filler. Dr. DiStefano is very knowledgeable she told me what would complement my features. I think she did an amazing job with botox. My filler was done by someone who wasn't a Dr and I wasnt extremely happy with the results. It looked ok but Dr. DiStefano gave me a little extra filler where needed and really listened to me to get the look I was going for. She also has a skin care line. If you're on the fence about botox/fillers just make the appt. I'm very happy with my results.
Jen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Botox with Alessandra and Lena was wonderful. All my laser services have been wonderful too. I love this location - it’s beautiful, clean and everyone is great!
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. DiStefano was awesome. Very personable, thoughtful and honest. Great staff too! Looking forward to my next visit.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Kelly DiStefano is the best of the best. I received Botox for myself and by far not only the best results I have ever had, but she truly listens to what areas bother me the most and talks through the best approach. I was so pleased with the experience, I took my daughter to receive treatment for Hyperhidrosis (sweating under the arms)! My daughter has never felt more confident! I highly recommend Dr. DiStefano and her entire team!!
Tansir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service and office was very clean!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great service. Clean office and nice staff.
Magdalize R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Love coming here! I always feel so welcomed and at ease. I always recommend all my friends to go!
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff/Staff were kind and friendly.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I love Dr. Kelly and the Staff. They go above and beyond for all of my needs and I am very grateful.